Oliver Rau_edited.jpg

Let's break rocks together

Are you a mechanical engineering company and active in the field of drilling technology? Are you interested in one of our projects? Fantastic! Let's combine our strengths and create innovative solutions to tough problems together. 

We look forward to hearing from you and are at your disposal for a non-binding initial discussion. 

 

How it works

As an innovation partner, you receive exclusive access to our developments. You benefit from our preparatory work and the innovative strength that we bring with us as a start-up. Our interest here is to get our technologies ready for the market as quickly as possible.

 

Every partnership is unique and must develop over a longer period of time. Therefore, the individual needs of the respective partner are taken into account when designing the cooperation. This means that collaborations can range from a one-off project to a joint venture.  

We are looking for partners with complementary strengths. Ideally  we are looking for a mechanical engineering company that is active globally and can manufacture our innovations under its own name and sell them worldwide.  

What do we charge?  We charge the development costs incurred up to market maturity, whereby a cost ceiling can be defined in advance. As soon as the product is ready for the market and you, as a machine partner, conquer the world with it, we charge a small, success-related license fee (royalties). 

Are you interested in an innovation partnership? Contact us!

We look forward to hearing from you. 

+41 76 421 19 12

Oliver Rau_edited.jpg

Let's break rocks together

Sie sind ein Maschinenbauunternehmen und tätig im Bereich der Bohrtechnologie? Sie sind interessiert an einem unserer Projekte? Fantastisch! Lassen Sie uns unsere Stärken kombinieren und gemeinsam innovative Lösungen für harte Probleme kreieren. 

Wir freuen uns über eine Kontaktaufnahme und stehen Ihnen gerne für ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch zur Verfügung. 

 

How it works

Als Innovationspartner erhalten Sie exklusiven Zugang zu unseren Entwicklungen. Sie profitieren von unserer Vorarbeit, sowie der Innovationskraft, welche wir als Start-up mit uns bringen. Unser Interesse hierbei ist es, den Marktreifegrad unserer Technologien so schnell wie möglich zu erreichen.

 

Jede Partnerschaft ist einzigartig und muss über einen längeren Zeitraum entstehen. Daher werden die individuellen Bedürfnisse des jeweiligen Partners bei der Kooperationsgestaltung berücksichtigt. Dies bedeutet, dass Kooperationen von einem einmaligen Projekt bis hin zu einem Joint Venture reichen können.  

Grundsätzlich suchen wir Partner mit ergänzenden Stärken. Idealerweise  suchen wir ein Maschinenbauunternehmen, welches global vernetzt ist und unsere Innovationen unter eigenem Namen fertigen und weltweit vertreiben kann.  

Was stellen wir in Rechnung?  Wir verrechnen die anfallenden Entwicklungskosten bis zur Marktreife, wobei vorab ein Kostendach definiert werden kann. Sobald das Produkt marktreif ist und Sie als Maschinenpartner damit Umsätze erzielen, erheben wir eine kleine erfolgsabhängige Lizenzgebühr (Royalties). 

Interessiert? Melden Sie sich!

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören. 

+41 76 421 19 12